Skip to product information
1 of 8

Call of the Sea Hardcover + Merch Bundle

Call of the Sea Hardcover + Merch Bundle

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out

IMPORTANT: All copies WILL come signed, BUT if you would like it personalized, please leave your name and any personalization notes in the "Order Notes" section in the cart! 

This version will come with two art prints and two stickers, created by @myblogisgreat and @dextrose.png

Genderbent Little Mermaid retelling meets Brave in this debut NA Fantasy Romance about a fat human princess who dreams of a life of adventure on the ocean. Perfect for fans of Kerri Maniscalco and Legends & Lattes.

Kenna has never wanted the life ahead of her; trapped in her castle and married to someone she does not love. She dreams of a life of adventure, exploring the ocean, searching for mermaids. Except mermaids don’t exist. At least, that’s what she has always been told. 

Unfortunately, her plans for exploration are thwarted. Every heir must wed, and with war on the horizon, her time is up. Five suitors are vying for her hand, but Kenna vowed never to marry someone only after her crown. Only, one of them doesn’t seem to care about her title, refusing to even use it. Just as she begins to consider opening up to him, he disappears.

Kenna chases after him and learns his secret, before a storm wrecks her boat. Finding herself stranded on an island with him, Kenna has no choice but to trust him to nurse her back to health. With the tension growing, and sparks she doesn’t trust flying between them, Kenna has to decide how to balance the desires of her heart and her duty to her people. And how far she’s willing to go to learn the whole truth.

View full details